Bistro Lucio Mod Blog

A member of the Newsies Union

1 note

OOC: Master List Additions

A master list of blogs associated with the Bistro Lucio.

Please follow them all- but don’t be upset if not everyone follows you back. Several are simply sub-blogs of the players original blog, and as such, don’t have access to all the features of a tumblr blog, such as following back, or replying to asks directly. Thank you for your understanding.

The Master List:

Employees:

Massimo Macchia - http://massimo-macchia.tumblr.com

Lito Sebastiano - http://litosebastiano.tumblr.com

Giovanni Macchia - http://giovanni-macchia.tumblr.com

Rayna Gildstein - http://raynagildstein.tumblr.com

Nevada McKinney - http://nevadadewitt.tumblr.com

Maria Gonzalez - http://maria-isabella-gonzalez.tumblr.com

Al Sebastiano - http://alsebastiano.tumblr.com

Naomi Talbot - http://noonewillsaveyou.tumblr.com/

Bell Johnson - http://belindajohnson.tumblr.com/

Ignacio Arroyo - http://ignacioarroyo.tumblr.com/

Sal Miritello - http://salmiritello.tumblr.com/

Goliath O’Connell - http://goliathoconnell.tumblr.com/

Lotte Amello - http://lotte-amello.tumblr.com/

Ali Bousaid - http://aaliyah-bousaid.tumblr.com/

Jed Kristo - http://j-l-kristo.tumblr.com/

Jennie Hull - http://jenniehull.tumblr.com/

Rosetta Valentini - http://rosettavalentini.tumblr.com/

Rat Jones - http://hiimrat.tumblr.com/

Timber DeMarco - http://timberdemarco.tumblr.com/

Alanna Jackson - http://alannajackson.tumblr.com/

Trixie Duncan - http://trixie-duncan.tumblr.com/

Paradox Symanski - http://paradox-symanski.tumblr.com/

Dire Brandt - http://dire-brandt.tumblr.com/

And Patrons:

Seamus O’Toole - http://justseamus.tumblr.com/

Alejandro Arroyo - http://alejandroarroyo.tumblr.com/

Joe Williams - http://joewilliamsrp.tumblr.com/

Pat Morton - http://patmortonrp.tumblr.com/

Dante Bianchi - http://dantebianchi.tumblr.com/

Emma Williams - http://emmawilliamsrp.tumblr.com/

((New Members in Bold. Please follow them!))

Filed under Bistro Lucio Bistro Lucio Master List OOC

0 notes

OOC: Master List

This is the most updated listing of Bistro Blogs. If you do not see yours, hit me up with an ask. 

The Master List:

Employees:

Massimo Macchia - http://massimo-macchia.tumblr.com

Lito Sebastiano - http://litosebastiano.tumblr.com

Giovanni Macchia - http://giovanni-macchia.tumblr.com

Rayna Gildstein - http://raynagildstein.tumblr.com

Nevada McKinney - http://nevadadewitt.tumblr.com

Maria Gonzalez - http://maria-isabella-gonzalez.tumblr.com

Al Sebastiano - http://alsebastiano.tumblr.com

Naomi Talbot - (Did you change your url, Jeanna?)

Bell Johnson - http://belindajohnson.tumblr.com/

Ignacio Arroyo - http://ignacioarroyo.tumblr.com/

Sal Miritello - http://salmiritello.tumblr.com/

Goliath O’Connell - http://goliathoconnell.tumblr.com/

Lotte Amello - http://lotte-amello.tumblr.com/

Ali Bousaid - http://aaliyah-bousaid.tumblr.com/

Jed Kristo - http://j-l-kristo.tumblr.com/

Jennie Hull - http://jenniehull.tumblr.com/

Rosetta Valentini - http://rosettavalentini.tumblr.com/

Rat Jones - http://hiimrat.tumblr.com/

Timber DeMarco - http://timberdemarco.tumblr.com/

Alanna Jackson - http://alannajackson.tumblr.com/

Trixie Duncan - http://trixie-duncan.tumblr.com/

And Patrons:

Seamus O’Toole - http://justseamus.tumblr.com/

Alejandro Arroyo - http://alejandroarroyo.tumblr.com/

Joe Williams - http://joewilliamsrp.tumblr.com/

Pat Morton - http://patmortonrp.tumblr.com/

Dante Bianchi - http://dantebianchi.tumblr.com/

Emma Williams - http://emmawilliamsrp.tumblr.com/

Filed under Bistro Lucio OOC Master List